IMG_3363.jpg

Headmaster and Principals

Headmaster

Mr. Tripp Boykin                                                                 tboykin@lmaedu.org

Asst. Headmaster/Middle School Principal

Mrs. Dee Dee Horton                                                         dhorton@lmaedu.org

Early Childhood/Elementary School Principal

Mrs. Anna Lynne Gamble                                                  agamble@lmaedu.org

Administrative Staff

Linda Broadway                                       Administrative Office Manager - Elementary/Middle            lbroadway@lmaedu.org

                                                

Rebekka Taylor                                         LMA Library                                                                                  rtaylor@lmaedu.org

Genie Hodge                                             Elementary/Middle School Guidance                                      ghodge@lmaedu.org

                                                                               

Gloria Holladay                                         Director of Finance/Business Office                                        gholladay@lmaedu.org

 

Kathryn Jans                                              Student Activities Coordinator                                                  kjans@lmaedu.org

 

Will Furse                                                   Athletics Director/Head Varsity Football Coach                     wfurse@lmaedu.org

   

Morgan Watt                                             Director of Transportation                                                        mwatt@lmaedu.org

                                                                                                                                                           

Ella Clark                                                    Director of Public Information                                                 communications@lmaedu.org      

Brooke Brewer, RN                                  School Nurse/Health and Wellness                                         bbrewer@lmaedu.org

                                                                                 

Rev. Arthur Sharpe                                   Director of Technology (IT)                                                       asharpe@lmaedu.org

                                                                     SwampcatTV - Executive Producer

                                      

Grae Pratt                                                  Guidance and College/Career Planning                                 gpratt@lmaedu.org

Marian Evans                                            Administrative Office Manager - High School                       mevans@lmaedu.org

                                                                         

​Tammy Thames                                        Lower/Middle School Workroom Manager                           tthames@lmaedu.org

Lee Wells                                                   LMA Café Manager                                                                     lwells@lmaedu.org

                                                   

Faculty and Staff