Headmaster and Principals

Headmaster

 Mr. Tripp Boykin                                                                tboykin@lmaedu.org

Asst. Headmaster

Middle School/High School Principal

Mrs. Dee Dee Horton                                                         dhorton@lmaedu.org

Early Childhood/Elementary School Principal

Mrs. Anna Lynne Gamble                                                  agamble@lmaedu.org

Administrative Staff

Linda Broadway                                                   Administrative Office Manager                                                       lbroadway@lmaedu.org

                                                                                Elementary/Middle School

Rhonda Burroughs                                              LMA Library                                                                                         rburroughs@lmaedu.org

 

Jen Erickson                                                          Fundraising/Events Coordinator                                                     jerickson@lmaedu.org

                                                                                School Store

Genie Hodge                                                         Elementary Guidance                                                                       ghodge@lmaedu.org

                                                                                Testing Coordinator

 

Gloria Holladay                                                     Director of Finance/Business Office                                               gholladay@lmaedu.org

 

Kathryn Jans                                                          Student Activities Coordinator                                                        kjans@lmaedu.org

 

Russ Jordan                                                           Athletics Director                                                                               rjordan@lmaedu.org

 

Patrick Anderson                                                  Athletics Coordinator                                                                       panderson@lmaedu.org

                                                                                 Sports Information Director

Jessica McFaddin                                                  Director of Public Information                                                        jmcfaddin@lmaedu.org

                                                                                 Yearbook Advisor

Rev. Arthur Sharpe                                              Director of Technology                                                                      asharpe@lmaedu.org

                                                                                SwampcatTV - Executive Producer

                                      

Dinah Swygert                                                      Guidance and College/Career Planning                                         dswygert@lmaedu.org

 

Melanie Tamburello                                            Administrative Office Manager                                                        mtamburello@lmaedu.org

                                                                               High School

Tammy Thames                                                   Workroom Manager/School Nurse                                                 tthames@lmaedu.org

 

Morgan Watt                                                        Director of Transportation                                                               mwatt@lmaedu.org

 

Lee Wells                                                               LMA Café Manager                                                                            lwells@lmaedu.org

Faculty and Staff

© 2019-2020 by Laurence Manning Academy

  • office365_ympyra
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-youtube