Headmaster and Principals

IMG_3363.jpg

Headmaster

Mr. Tripp Boykin                                                                 tboykin@lmaedu.org

Asst. Headmaster

Middle School/High School Principal

Mrs. Dee Dee Horton                                                         dhorton@lmaedu.org

Early Childhood/Elementary School Principal

Mrs. Anna Lynne Gamble                                                  agamble@lmaedu.org

Administrative Staff

Linda Broadway                                                   Administrative Office Manager                                                       lbroadway@lmaedu.org

                                                                                Elementary/Middle School

Rhonda Burroughs                                              LMA Library                                                                                         rburroughs@lmaedu.org

 

Genie Hodge                                                        Elementary Guidance                                                                       ghodge@lmaedu.org

                                                                               Testing Coordinator

 

Gloria Holladay                                                    Director of Finance/Business Office                                               gholladay@lmaedu.org

 

Kathryn Jans                                                         Student Activities Coordinator                                                        kjans@lmaedu.org

 

Morgan Watt                                                         Athletics Director                                                                              mwatt@lmaedu.org

                                                                                Director of Transportation

Melanie Tamburello                                             Administrative Office Manager                                                      mtamburello@lmaedu.org

                                                                                Transportation/Athletics

Patrick Anderson                                                 Director of Communications/Sports Information                        eclark@lmaedu.org      

Brooke Brewer, RN                                              School Nurse/Health and Wellness                                                bbrewer@lmaedu.org

                                                                                 

Rev. Arthur Sharpe                                              Director of Technology (IT)                                                               asharpe@lmaedu.org

                                                                                SwampcatTV - Executive Producer

                                      

Grae Pratt                                                              Guidance and College/Career Planning                                        gpratt@lmaedu.org

Marian Evans                                                        Administrative Office Manager                                                       mevans@lmaedu.org

                                                                                High School

Tammy Thames                                                    LS Workroom Manager.                                                                   tthames@lmaedu.org

Lee Wells                                                               LMA Café Manager                                                                            lwells@lmaedu.org

Faculty and Staff