​CONTACT US

Laurence Manning Academy

1154 Academy Drive 

Manning, SC 29102

Mailing: 

P.O.Box 278

Manning, SC 29102

803 - 435 - 2114 Phone

803 - 435 - 9154 Fax

 

Headmaster/High School Principal

Tripp Boykin

tboykin@lmaedu.org

 

Assistant Headmaster

Middle/HIgh School Principal

Dee Dee Horton

dhorton@lmaedu.org

 

Early Childhood/Elementary School

Principal

Anna Lynne Gamble

agamble@lmaedu.org

Guidance and College Planning

High School/Middle School

Dinah Swygert

dswygert@lmaedu.org

Guidance and Testing

Early Childhood/Elementary

Genie Hodge

ghodge@lmaedu.org

Director of Athletics

Russ Jordan

rjordan@lmaedu.org

Athletics Coordinator/
Sports Information Director

Patrick Anderson

panderson@lmaedu.org

Director of Finance

Gloria Holladay

gholladay@lmaedu.org

Director of Technology

Rev. Arthur Sharpe

asharpe@lmaedu.org

Director of Transportation

Morgan Watt

mwatt@lmaedu.org

Director of Facilities

Dustin McGriff

dmcgriff@lmaedu.org

Coordinator for SCISA Student Activities 

Katherine Jans

kjans@lmaedu.org

​VISIT  US

Driving Directions



Academic/ Administrative/Athletic Facilities

​Located in Manning, SC just off of Exit 119 - Interstate 95.

© 2019-2020 by Laurence Manning Academy

  • office365_ympyra
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-youtube